meet our board of directors

Our Board of Directors serves as the governing body for New HOPE of McDowell and assists with everything from financial planning, fundraising, and policy decisions for the agency. As volunteers, each of the members of our Board donates their time and energy to furthering the mission and vision of our agency.

Board President

Jo Pyatt

Board Secretary 

Rachel Brown

Board Treasurer

Norma Beam

Board Members

Karen Hicks

Phyllis Miller

Travis Morgan

Sandra McKinney

Eric Davis

Angela Horton

Crystal McKinney

Tami Evans

Committee Members

Debbie Barlowe

John Welker

To quickly escape from our site, please click ESCAPE!